Harrytown Catholic High School


Parent Governors

  • Ms P Columb
  • Mrs H Pope


  • Mr K Turmeau

Staff Governor

  • Mr J Walker

Foundation Governors

  • Mr J Wilbraham (Chair)
  • Ms P Bonorino (Vice Chair)
  • Fr. M Gannon
  • Mr M Russell
  • Ms H Wilson
  • Mr A Kean
  • Ms C Lennon
  • Mr T Lambert

Co Opted Governor

Mr A Swain

Associate Members

Mrs V Howe (SBL)

Governor Support Officer

Ms L Halliwell


Copies of ratified Governing Body minutes are available on request from the Contact Form.

List of Governors
Governors Committee List
Governing Body Attendance 2022-23
Governors Declaration of Business Interests 2023-24